Nepalese Society of Critical Care Medicine
NSCCM Membership Apply Now
Life Time Members List
S.No. Name Email NMC No. View Profile
1 Dr Subhash P Acharya
2 Dr Lava N Joshi
3 Dr Moda Nath Marhatta
4 Dr Rajesh Dhoj Joshi
5 Dr Ajay Pradhan
6 Dr Bhuvan Kunwar
7 Dr Prabhat Ranjan Baral
8 Dr SanjayLakhey
9 Dr Ravi Ram Shrestha
10 Dr Babu Raja Shrestha
11 Dr Anil Baral
12 Dr Roshan Piya
13 Dr Ravi Rauniyar
14 Dr Pramesh Sunder Shrestha
15 Dr Netra Dawadi
16 Dr Mahesh Sigdel
17 Dr Ratna ManiGajurel
18 Dr Yogendra Man Shakya
19 Dr Ramesh Chokhani
20 Dr Om Prakash Adhikari
21 Dr Jeju Nath Pokhrel
22 Dr Brajendra Srivastava
23 Dr Shyamendra Singh
24 Dr Gentle Sunder Shrestha
25 Dr Reshma Malpani
26 Dr Archan Adhikari
27 Dr Binit Vaidya
28 Dr Bhupendra Basnet
29 Dr Bishwas Pradhan
30 Dr Ninadini Shrestha
31 Dr Govind Gautam
32 Dr Birendra Sah
33 Dr Ashish Ghimire
34 Dr Bal Krishna Bhattarai
35 Dr Arun Maskey
36 Dr Rohini Thapa
37 Dr Bigen Shakya
38 Dr Sanjit Lal Kasaju
39 Dr Shailendra Sigdel
40 Dr Sandhya Chapagain
41 Dr Diptesh Aryal
42 Dr Mukunda Kafle
43 Dr Ashish Amatya
44 Dr Roshana Amatya
45 Dr Ramesh Kumar Maharjan
46 Dr Nagendra KC
47 Dr Dipesh Maskey
48 Dr Gopendra Deo
49 Dr Laxmi Pathak
50 Dr Amit Bhattarai
51 Dr Suresh Thapa
52 Dr Navindra Raj Bista
53 Dr Manen Gorkhaly
54 Dr Bishwo Shrestha
55 Dr Megha Koirala
56 Dr Hira Khadka
57 Dr Bashu Parajuli
58 Dr Bishwo Amatya
59 Dr Tamanna Bajracharya
60 Dr Bimal Agrawal
61 Dr Surendra Bhusal
62 Dr Sandip Bhandari
63 Dr Battu Shrestha
64 Dr Hem Raj Paneru 6448
65 Dr Rabeendra Shrestha
66 Dr Maya Lama
67 Dr Ashok Khadka
68 Dr Purna Radha
69 Dr Dhiraj N Manandhar
70 Dr Pawan Raya
71 Dr Niraj Keyal
72 Dr Jay Prakash Thakur
73 Dr Sanjeet Shrestha
74 Dr Shital Adhikari
75 Dr Samir Baidya
76 Dr Suraj Lamichhane
77 Dr Roma Bora
78 Dr Krishna Pokharel
79 Dr Lalit Rajbanshi
80 Dr Sabin Koirala
81 Dr Pankaj Joshi
82 Dr Pradeep Tiwari
83 Dr Avinash Gurung
84 Dr Arjun Gurung
85 Dr Madindra Basnet
86 Dr Deebya Raj Mishra
87 Dr Krishna Agrawal
88 Dr Ram Narayan Shah
89 Dr Sushil Khanal
90 Dr Kathana Panmei
91 Dr Dipesh Man Singh
92 Dr Puspak Regmi
93 Dr Tumaya Shrestha
94 Dr Mayush Muna karmi
95 Dr Bikram Gajurel
96 Dr Rupesh Gami
97 Dr Anil Shrestha
98 Dr Jyoti Shrestha
99 Dr Prajwol Shrestha
100 Dr Bishwo Nath Koirala
101 Dr Deepak Raj Pandey
102 Dr Aamir Siddiqui
103 Dr Hemanta Adhikari
104 Dr Amir Babu Shrestha 1903
105 Dr UMESH GURAGAIN uguragain@gmail.com 9421
106 Dr Shambhu Bahadur Karki karkisb@gmail.com
107 Dr SMRITI MAHAJU smriti.mahaju@gmail.com 6926
108 Dr Bal Chandra Karki balchnp10086@gmail.com 10086
109 Dr Sangeeta Shrestha sang_2002@hotmail.com 6666
110 Dr Tara Gurung grgtara@hotmail.com 5488
111 Dr Philip Shyam Ranjit psranjit@gmail.com 7312
112 Dr Bipin Karki karki_bipin@yahoo.com 12256
113 Dr Santosh Acharya bbsskr@gmail.com 10881
114 Dr Nabin Kumar Rauniar abinrauniyar1@gmail.com 8676
115 Dr BIRENDRA KUMAR RAUT birendra7023@gmail.com 7023
116 Dr Pragya Acharya pragya.ach@gmail.com 14261
117 Dr Saurabh Pradhan saurabh_44@hotmail.com 9162
118 Dr Raju Prasad Pangeni rajupangeni@gmail.com 4451
119 Dr Utsav Acharya utsav.ach@gmail.com 12580
120 Dr PRAVEEN KUMAR GIRI giripkmd@gmail.com 7988
121 Dr Kishor Khanal kishorkhanal01@gmail.com 9008
122 Dr Trishant Limbu limbutrishant@gmail.com 11592
123 Dr SHIRISH SHAKTI MASKAY shirishmaskay@gmail.com 13147
124 Dr Karun Uprety karunuprety@gmail.com 13937
125 Dr Sindhu Khatiwada sindhukhatiwada@gmail.com 3765
126 Dr Ankit Rimal ankitrimal@gmail.com 16555
127 Dr Subhesh Raj Kayastha drsr.kayastha@gmail.com 1432
128 Dr Sachit Sharma sachitrupakhetee@gmail.com 13344
129 Dr Manish Oli drmanisholi@gmail.com 6242
130 Dr Utsav Lal Pradhan Pradhan utsav9160@gmail.com 17891
131 Dr Amit Rana Magar ranaamit19@yahoo.com
132 Dr Suson Ghimire susonghimire90@gmail.com 17916
133 Dr Prastab Parajuli prastabparajuli1986@gmail.com 9784
134 Dr Ritesh Lamsal riteshlamsal@gmail.com 6901
135 Dr Devendra Maharjan mahdevendra@yahoo.com 3487
136 Dr Ashmita Paudel paudel.ashmita2000@gmail.com 17688
137 Dr Ashim Regmi a20regmi@gmail.com 12845
138 Dr Prabhakar Dahal dahal.drprabhakar@gmail.com 14452
139 Dr Hemant Ojha hemantojha@hotmail.com 11664
140 Dr Prakash Kalika dr.prakash_light@yahoo.com 11272
141 Dr Suraj Adhikari surajadhikari04@gmail.com 15884
142 Dr Subha Kalyan Shrestha skstha12@gmail.com 10729
143 Dr Anup Ghimire anup.login@gmail.com 12873
144 Dr Amit Dhungana amitdhun@gmail.com 13080
145 Dr Chiranjibi Pant chiranpant@gmail.com 5510
146 Dr Sangina Ranjit sanginaranjit15@gmail.com 3970
147 Dr Bibek Shrestha bibekshrestha76@gmail.com 12290
148 Dr NISHMA Maharjan nismaharjan@gmail.com 11550
149 Dr Kalpana Kharbuja kalpanarkoju@gmail.com 8533
150 Dr SAMIR SHAKYA reemas4765@gmail.com 12399
151 Dr Ashish Shrestha ashish15@hotmail.com 10130
152 Dr Muna Palikhe muna_plk@hotmail.com 12490
153 Dr Abhinav Dahal dahal.abhinav@hotmail.com 10891
154 Dr Rohit Kumar Chaudhary chaudhary_rohit77@hotmail.com 9837
155 Dr Milan Kumar Thapa milankumarthapa00977@gmail.com 6532
156 Dr Hari Prasad Gyawali gyawalihp@gmail.com
157 Dr Nikita Ale nix.ale@gmail.com
158 Dr Apurb Sharma apurbsharma1976@gmail.com
159 Dr Shirish Raj Joshi sirisrjos@gmail.com
160 Dr Basanta Ghimire drbasantaghimire@gmail.com
161 Dr Bibhush Shrestha bibhush1978@gmail.com
162 Dr Krishna Prasad Acharya kisunji72@gmail.com
163 Dr SABIN BHANDARI sabin7000@gmail.com 10275
164 Dr Basanta Gauli basantagauli2012@gmail.com 10652
165 Dr MANOJ Aryal aryalmanoj2023@gmail.com 20817
166 Dr Rajan Basnet drrajan316@gmail.com 15975
167 Dr Deepak Bhandari drbhandari.crc@gmail.com 10631
168 Dr Anurag Bajracharya anuragbajracharya@yahoo.com 14422
169 Dr kriti devkota dr.kriti.devkota@gmail.com 13208
170 Dr Abiral Nidhi nidhiabiral@icloud.com 20137
171 Dr Sakshi Kumari Bhimsaria sbhimsaria13@gmail.com 18084
172 Dr Tulsi Ram Shrestha trshrest@gmail.com 17712
173 Dr Deepak Poudel drdeepak.poudel@gmail.com 10270
174 Dr Rahul Kumar Chaudhary rahulkr9991@gmail.com 21545
175 Dr Muskaan Shrestha smilesupreme@gmail.com 9235
176 Dr Anant Piyush Jha anantpiyush@gmail.com 14719
177 Dr Batsalya Arjyal batsalyaarjyal@gmail.com 11425
178 Dr Rakshya Sangroula sangroularakshya2@gmail.com 18159
179 Dr Anuja Pokhrel pokhrelanuja584@gmail.com 16093
180 Dr Kumud Pyakurel kumudpyakurel.kp@gmail.com 9583
181 Dr Kanak Khanal kanakkhanal@gmail.com 3298
182 Dr Sangeeta Subba sangytasubba@gmail.com 6924
183 Dr Gunjan Regmi regmigunjan@gmail.com 11097
184 Dr Rojina Sedai me.rojeina@gmail.com 19555
185 Dr Sujan Dhakal szndkl44@gmail.com 16109
186 Dr Buna Piya bunapiya77@gmail.com 14438
187 Dr Suraj Dhakal dhakal.suraj07@gmail.com 14456
188 Dr Deepika Joshi joshidpka26@gmail.com 15952
189 Dr Nirajan Mahaseth drnirajanmht@gmail.com 11185
190 Dr Semanta Dahal dahalsemanta@gmail.com 13293