Life member

S. No. Name Email NMC NO.
S. No. Name Email NMC NO.
1 Subhash P Acharya
2 Lava N Joshi
3 Moda Nath Marhatta
4 Rajesh Dhoj Joshi
5 Ajay Pradhan
6 Bhuvan Kunwar
7 Prabhat Ranjan Baral
8 SanjayLakhey
9 Ravi Ram Shrestha
10 Babu Raja Shrestha
11 Anil Baral
12 Roshan Piya
13 Ravi Rauniyar
14 Pramesh Sunder Shrestha
15 Netra Dawadi
16 Mahesh Sigdel
17 Ratna ManiGajurel
18 Yogendra Man Shakya
19 Ramesh Chokhani
20 Om Prakash Adhikari
21 Jeju Nath Pokhrel
22 Brajendra Srivastava
23 Shyamendra Singh
24 Gentle Sunder Shrestha
25 Reshma Malpani
26 Archan Adhikari
27 Binit Vaidya
28 Bhupendra Basnet
29 Bishwas Pradhan
30 Ninadini Shrestha
31 Govind Gautam
32 Birendra Sah
33 Ashish Ghimire
34 Bal Krishna Bhattarai
35 Arun Maskey
36 Rohini Thapa
37 Bigen Shakya
38 Sanjit Lal Kasaju
39 Shailendra Sigdel
40 Sandhya Chapagain
41 Diptesh Aryal
42 Mukunda Kafle
43 Ashish Amatya
44 Roshana Amatya
45 Ramesh Kumar Maharjan
46 Nagendra KC
47 Dipesh Maskey
48 Gopendra Deo
49 Laxmi Pathak
50 Amit Bhattarai
51 Suresh Thapa
52 Navindra Raj Bista
53 Manen Gorkhaly
54 Bishwo Shrestha
55 Megha Koirala
56 Hira Khadka
57 Bashu Parajuli
58 Bishwo Amatya
59 Tamanna Bajracharya
60 Bimal Agrawal
61 Surendra Bhusal
62 Sandip Bhandari
63 Battu Shrestha
64 Hem Raj Paneru 6448
65 Rabeendra Shrestha
66 Maya Lama
67 Ashok Khadka
68 Purna Radha
69 Dhiraj N Manandhar
70 Pawan Raya
71 Niraj Keyal
72 Jay Prakash Thakur
73 Sanjeet Shrestha
74 Shital Adhikari
75 Samir Baidya
76 Suraj Lamichhane
77 Roma Bora
78 Krishna Pokharel
79 Lalit Rajbanshi
80 Sabin Koirala
81 Pankaj Joshi
82 Pradeep Tiwari
83 Avinash Gurung
84 Arjun Gurung
85 Madindra Basnet
86 Deebya Raj Mishra
87 Krishna Agrawal
88 Ram Narayan Shah
89 Sushil Khanal
90 Kathana Panmei
91 Dipesh Man Singh
92 Puspak Regmi
93 Tumaya Shrestha
94 Mayush Muna karmi
95 Bikram Gajurel
96 Rupesh Gami
97 Anil Shrestha
98 Jyoti Shrestha
99 Prajwol Shrestha
100 Bishwo Nath Koirala
101 Deepak Raj Pandey
102 Aamir Siddiqui
103 Hemanta Adhikari
104 Amir Babu Shrestha 1903
105 UMESH GURAGAIN uguragain@gmail.com 9421
106 Shambhu Bahadur Karki karkisb@gmail.com
107 SMRITI MAHAJU smriti.mahaju@gmail.com 6926
108 Bal Chandra Karki balchnp10086@gmail.com 10086
109 Sangeeta Shrestha sang_2002@hotmail.com 6666
110 Tara Gurung grgtara@hotmail.com 5488
111 Philip Shyam Ranjit psranjit@gmail.com 7312
112 Bipin Karki karki_bipin@yahoo.com 12256
113 Santosh Acharya bbsskr@gmail.com 10881
114 Nabin Kumar Rauniar abinrauniyar1@gmail.com 8676
115 BIRENDRA KUMAR RAUT birendra7023@gmail.com 7023
116 Pragya Acharya pragya.ach@gmail.com 14261
117 Saurabh Pradhan saurabh_44@hotmail.com 9162
118 Raju Prasad Pangeni rajupangeni@gmail.com 4451
119 Utsav Acharya utsav.ach@gmail.com 12580
120 PRAVEEN KUMAR GIRI giripkmd@gmail.com 7988
121 Kishor Khanal kishorkhanal01@gmail.com 9008
122 manish kumar shah manishshah205@gmail.com 12728
123 Trishant Limbu limbutrishant@gmail.com 11592
124 SHIRISH SHAKTI MASKAY shirishmaskay@gmail.com 13147
125 Karun Uprety karunuprety@gmail.com 13937
126 Sindhu Khatiwada sindhukhatiwada@gmail.com 3765
127 Ankit Rimal ankitrimal@gmail.com 16555
128 Subhesh Raj Kayastha drsr.kayastha@gmail.com 1432
129 Sachit Sharma sachitrupakhetee@gmail.com 13344
130 Manish Oli drmanisholi@gmail.com 6242
131 Kiran Kumar K.C. kiranjungchhetri@gmail.com 9256
132 Utsav Lal Pradhan Pradhan utsav9160@gmail.com 17891
133 Amit Rana Magar ranaamit19@yahoo.com
134 Suson Ghimire susonghimire90@gmail.com 17916
135 Prastab Parajuli prastabparajuli1986@gmail.com 9784
136 Ritesh Lamsal riteshlamsal@gmail.com 6901
137 Devendra Maharjan mahdevendra@yahoo.com 3487
138 Ashmita Paudel paudel.ashmita2000@gmail.com 17688
139 Ashim Regmi a20regmi@gmail.com 12845
140 Prabhakar Dahal dahal.drprabhakar@gmail.com 14452
141 Hemant Ojha hemantojha@hotmail.com 11664
142 Prakash Kalika dr.prakash_light@yahoo.com 11272
143 Suraj Adhikari surajadhikari04@gmail.com 15884
144 Subha Kalyan Shrestha skstha12@gmail.com 10729
145 Anup Ghimire anup.login@gmail.com 12873
146 Amit Dhungana amitdhun@gmail.com 13080
147 Chiranjibi Pant chiranpant@gmail.com 5510
148 Sangina Ranjit sanginaranjit15@gmail.com 3970
149 Bibek Shrestha bibekshrestha76@gmail.com 12290
150 NISHMA Maharjan nismaharjan@gmail.com 11550
151 Kalpana Kharbuja kalpanarkoju@gmail.com 8533
152 SAMIR SHAKYA reemas4765@gmail.com 12399
153 Ashish Shrestha ashish15@hotmail.com 10130
154 Muna Palikhe muna_plk@hotmail.com 12490
155 Abhinav Dahal dahal.abhinav@hotmail.com 10891
156 Rohit Kumar Chaudhary chaudhary_rohit77@hotmail.com 9837
157 Milan Kumar Thapa milankumarthapa00977@gmail.com 6532
158 Hari Prasad Gyawali gyawalihp@gmail.com
159 Nikita Ale nix.ale@gmail.com
160 Apurb Sharma apurbsharma1976@gmail.com
161 Shirish Raj Joshi sirisrjos@gmail.com
162 Basanta Ghimire drbasantaghimire@gmail.com
163 Bibhush Shrestha bibhush1978@gmail.com
164 Krishna Prasad Acharya kisunji72@gmail.com
165 SABIN BHANDARI sabin7000@gmail.com 10275
166 Basanta Gauli basantagauli2012@gmail.com 10652
167 MANOJ Aryal aryalmanoj2023@gmail.com 20817
168 Rajan Basnet drrajan316@gmail.com 15975
169 Deepak Bhandari drbhandari.crc@gmail.com 10631
170 Anurag Bajracharya anuragbajracharya@yahoo.com 14422
171 kriti devkota dr.kriti.devkota@gmail.com 13208
172 Abiral Nidhi nidhiabiral@icloud.com 20137
173 Sakshi Kumari Bhimsaria sbhimsaria13@gmail.com 18084
174 Tulsi Ram Shrestha trshrest@gmail.com 17712
175 Deepak Poudel drdeepak.poudel@gmail.com 10270
176 Rahul Kumar Chaudhary rahulkr9991@gmail.com 21545
177 Muskaan Shrestha smilesupreme@gmail.com 9235
178 Anant Piyush Jha anantpiyush@gmail.com 14719
179 Batsalya Arjyal batsalyaarjyal@gmail.com 11425
180 Rakshya Sangroula sangroularakshya2@gmail.com 18159
181 Anuja Pokhrel pokhrelanuja584@gmail.com 16093
182 Kumud Pyakurel kumudpyakurel.kp@gmail.com 9583
183 Kanak Khanal kanakkhanal@gmail.com 3298
184 Sangeeta Subba sangytasubba@gmail.com 6924
185 Gunjan Regmi regmigunjan@gmail.com 11097
186 Rojina Sedai me.rojeina@gmail.com 19555
187 Sujan Dhakal szndkl44@gmail.com 16109
188 Buna Piya bunapiya77@gmail.com 14438
189 Suraj Dhakal dhakal.suraj07@gmail.com 14456
190 Deepika Joshi joshidpka26@gmail.com 15952
191 Nirajan Mahaseth drnirajanmht@gmail.com 11185
192 eliza koirala koirala.eliza@cmc.edu.np 11510
193 Semanta Dahal dahalsemanta@gmail.com 13293
194 Pankaj Baral pankajbaral7@gmail.com 12793